Jae's Blog

Fr3b’s sample pack~~~

Posted in bbcream, brtc, fr3b by Jae on January 30, 2010

Look what arrived in my mail today!

I recently became a member of Fr3b~~~~~~

I’m a proud member of Fr3b; the site that gives sample sized items for FREE. Yes you read that right, FREE – alright alright, you still have to pay for postage but hey, check out what I received for just 2.50SGD! I didn’t want to post about it previously until I really tried and received my items; and seeing that they sent my items out within a day, here’s my post about it!

The Jasmine BRTC BB cream! 2 satchets for it for me to play with, COME ON.

Just one satchet of Dr Jart+’s Silver Label BB cream…

Dr Jart+’s Black Label BB cream! A nice generous tube of it!

And finally, the product that made that 2.50 MORE than worth it:

A full retail sized tube of Amby London’s Spiky Gel. I’m NOT kidding, it’s all on their site! Scroll down and you’ll find a link to their site right here!

Just do some reviews for points and you get to redeem these goodies [with the points] for NOTHING!

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

