Jae's Blog

EYEMAZING #2! EYEMAZING #2! [Final Installment!]

Posted in EOTD, EYEMAZING by Jae on February 23, 2010

Sorry for the late post >_< I got caught up with my online shopping =X

Argh… The wait for my MODEL21 lashes is KILLING ME. -laughing- I love mail but I hate waiting for it… But you don’t have to wait any longer for EYEMAZING #2, here it is~~~

In the tray!

Okay, here’s the deal with these ones! They’re supposed to be the MOST volumnous of the lot and boy did I get volume!

They really do look similar to my Daiso ones don’t they?! Just for comparison:

I like this pair though, because although they look similar to my Daisos? These are like… 10 times more volume and 5 times more length… Notice that Daiso’s is kind of short at the ends while EYEMAZING is fanned out and longer at the ends to give the “awake” effect.

Okay, double back to the closed eyed pictures and look at the shine on each lash; do you see the difference? Daiso’s one is actually more shiny than the EYEMAZING ones; so the EYEMAZING ones are kinda… “Higher quality” I’d suppose =X [The price difference would kind of have given that away by now… XD]

Now, they aren’t that tough to work with although it’s very volumnous, surprisingly…

♡♡♡ EYEMAZING LASHES BY JUN KOMORI #02 ♡♡♡ 

✔ Length: 10/10 [Hyper length!] 
✔ Volume: 9/10 [Crazy volume with this one I tell you!]
 ✔ Ease of application: 4/10 [The volume made it kind of hard to work with actually >_<]
✔ Reusable? Haha, for sure~~~
✔ Economical? Totally if you want to go drama~

Verdict:
I kind of like the way the lashes flatter my eye shape… [My god, I think I just coined a brand new phrase “flatter my eye shape”] -laughing- The length of the lashes kind of scare me off though =X PARTY WORTHY! -stamps-

Tagged with: , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. skippy said, on February 23, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    ahhh i love those lahses!! *envy envy*
    btw, can you review those candydoll products? (if u have used them before ) 🙂

    • Flitter Jae said, on February 23, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      Haha, they’re brilliant volume aren’t they?!

      And are you referring to the Candy Doll loose powder by the way? 😀 I might do a review of it tomorrow or the day after!

  2. skippy said, on February 24, 2010 at 12:00 am

    yeah I was referring to that
    thanks alot!


Leave a Reply

