Jae's Blog

Monday Bump!

Posted in mascara by Jae on March 1, 2010

Oh my god, Monday’s already gone?! >_< You know, I do hate how days tend to fly above my head so quickly when I’m not doing anything. So sorry I haven’t updated >_< I decided to lay off the mascara and eyeliner for a day to give my eyes a break from the tugging and contact lenses 🙂 [Do remember t do that from time to time to prevent the sagging of your delicate eye area!]

♡ I’m really excited about this month because THE VIVA GLAM LIPSTICKS WILL BE OUT THIS MONTH!
Yes! This is a friendly reminder to keep your pretty peepers peeled for the awesome red tubes of gorgeousness at your nearest MAC counter!

♡ Heads up! Check out the three tubes of mascara up there? =D Guess what’s going to happen to them soon? Muahahahaha~~~~

I’ll be back tomorrow with solid content!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

