Jae's Blog

MAC: TOO FAB [2 more liner swatches]

Posted in MAC by Jae on March 9, 2010


=D Just checking back in to let you guys know that I’m still around and will be back again tomorrow with another review… So sorry that I haven’t been updating too much but I’ll be back soon with the requested Candy Doll and MODEL21 reviews very very soon! [-laughing- that usually means the next day so this post is kind of redundant.]

I have been running around with my batch orders for eos and geo for the past couple of days so man, it’s been quite a ride! 

Oh yeah! I got a better shot of 2 of MAC’s Too Fabulous lip liners: Boldly Bare and Trimmed in Pink!

Presenting Boldly Bare and Trimmed in Pink!

Ah yes, if you’re looking for In Sync at Raffles City’s MAC, don’t bother =X It’s out of stock and believe me when I say that it went out of stock in a day.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

