Jae's Blog

MODEL21: 8

Posted in model21 by Jae on March 28, 2010

Ahh…. Yet another false lashes post… -laughing- I swear, I’m SO ADDICTED. >_<
I’ve got so many boxes lying around my room right now that I’m really struggling! -laughing- 

Okay, look at this individual lash!

See the way:
1) It’s longer in the middle than at the sides.
2) It’s crisscrossed at the sides but straight in the middle.
3) The lashes at the side are thicker than the ones in the middle.

-laughing- This time? I’m not going to pass a verdict on this. I’m going to ask you, what do you think about this pair?

Cause I’m really stumped. Would I wear it? I might… But it’s not my favourite because of how little volume it gives? But -laughing- I’ll let you decide!

============================================

In the meantime!

UPDATE:
MAC’S GIVE ME LIBERTY OF LONDON IS IN STORES NOW [darn them, they caught me off-guard]

UPDATE #2:
CHANEL’S COCO ROUGE WILL BE IN STORES 2 APRIL!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jyoan said, on March 31, 2010 at 12:01 am

    wow! These are so unique. I didn’t know mixed (straight and criss cross) exists! So dense.

    • Flitter Jae said, on March 31, 2010 at 7:12 am

      Haha, actually, I didn’t notice the difference until I stared at it really hard for a bit!


Leave a Reply

