Jae's Blog

Drumroll for fab news…

Posted in MAC, Product Launch by Jae on April 1, 2010

In case you’re wondering why everything on my blog has been about Art Supplies, recently, it’s because I’m CRAZY over ALL the items and I’m seriously going to go broke with this collection…

So anyways, I checked with Tangs this afternoon and guess what?

The MUA told me that the collection will be IN STORES THIS MONTH! -dies- There goes my Japan money!

I’m going to plan my line of attack real soon because I AM NOT LOSING OUT ON THE AWESOME STUFF FROM THIS COLLECTION!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

