Jae's Blog

MAC To The Beach!

Posted in MAC, Product Launch by Jae on April 15, 2010

Have you heard? One of the upcoming collections from MAC will be out soon in the US and it’s called To The Beach! The release is set for May and I AM PSYCHEDDDDD.

I know, I know, it doesn’t sound exciting at all now but wait till you actually see the GORGEOUS swatches of EVERYTHING.

The collection spans a total of five eyeshadows, four lipsticks, three lipglasses, two lip pencils (Life’s a Breeze is beautiful), two eye kohl (Float on By is woooo), two powder blushes, Highlight Powder (It’s kind of a blush of sorts, honestly), two nail lacquers, two cream bronzers, two Lustre Drops, two bronzing powder, one bronze body oil.

I’m looking at everything from this list and slowly watching my list grow longer and longer and longer… 

Now now, I know, I know. I don’t usually have swatches but here’s shimmermoss just for you!

Top to bottom: Nylon, Lucky Green, Aquadisiac, Shimmermoss

Isn’t it pretty?! I’m an NC30 and Shimmermoss is looking REALLY pretty on me. =D Do take note that it’s a permanent colour in limited edition packaging so if you miss this one at the launch, you will be able to grab it anyways.~ Lucky green used to be a PRO only colour but they made it perm and here it is but I digress.

Have you heard about the MAC sale babe?! Argh! I swear, they should stop doing this to me… I’m getting poorer and poorer because of MAC… I need to stop, I need to stop…

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

