Jae's Blog

OT: I found something out about myself today.

Posted in Jae by Jae on April 26, 2010

Hey darl!

-laughing- Yes, you already can see that I’m going to go completely off-topic today and talk about something else. Check this out, I found out something new about myself today!

I think I might need to slow down a little and actually go on that date I scheduled with myself for that massage…

Go find out a little something about yourself too dear! HERE!

Knowing is empowering and there’s nothing more beautiful than an empowered person. 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jasmine said, on April 26, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    hahah awh thats a really cute ‘love language profile FOR WIVES’ HAHA.

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 4, 2010 at 8:07 am

      XD so sorry for the late reply babe! And hahahahha, I KNOW!
      My friends have been teasing me about it all week! XD


Leave a Reply

