Jae's Blog

Dolly Wink coming back~~~

Posted in Dolly Wink, KOJI by Jae on May 3, 2010

Yes babe! I’ve finally got news about the release date and it’s boy is it coming back REAL SOON!

Slated to be back in June, the official release date is currently set on: 10 JUNE 2010 AT NGEE ANN CITY WATSONS.

It’s only going to be back for one week again so get your wallets and running shoes ready because reservations are NOT going to be accepted at the moment!

Just a tip? If you’re wondering which lashes to get, DOLLY WINK’s #01 ranks #1 on POPTEEN’s latest Japan-wide popularity vote! 😀 No prizes for guessing which one I’ll be grabbing. -laughing-

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Serene said, on May 3, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    pretty but they are kinda ex though =(

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 4, 2010 at 7:55 am

      Hello! Haha, true… But they do look really gorgeous… =X
      XD Even then, their liquid liner really is awesome!

  2. Yoshie said, on May 4, 2010 at 5:35 am

    Have you heard about the cosmetics Kanno Yui came up with? Melliesh. I want it so badly. D= And candydoll’s lipgloss and blusher!! Why aren’t they sold in Singapore. o(T_
    T)o

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 4, 2010 at 8:10 am

      Hi dear!
      Haha, yes I have and the quality of the blushes really is completely awesome! They’re more expensive than candy doll though, at about 1300+ yen per piece… -laughing-
      Yes yes yes! Candy doll’s blushes are FABULOUS! But their lipgloss is a tad on the sticky side XD
      T_T Trust me dear, I HATE that too T_T All the girls should go on strike or something to protest the lack of these Japanese product in our market! >_<

      • Yoshie said, on May 5, 2010 at 5:29 am

        I’m thinking of getting a blusher. But I have sensitive skin. Do you think I should get canmake’s cream blusher or mac’s blusher? And it’s my first time using a blusher. (>.<)

      • Flitter Jae said, on May 5, 2010 at 6:59 am

        Hello dear!
        I think it really does depend on how sensitive your skin is to any product… I would do a little patch test of both before starting to use either… 😀 Just apply a small amount on a small patch of skin, let’s say below your ear! Just somewhere that you know won’t be visible to other people.

        Are you referring to canmake’s cream blush vs mac’s cream blush? I’ve used both before and found that the cream blush from mac gave me little bumps after a while but canmake’s cream blush was a little too frosty for my liking =X

        In terms of powder blushes, I’m completely in love with canmake’s pressed powder blushes because of how affordable they are and how well they work on my skin! Canmake’s range of colours really does lean towards the pinks and oranges… They’ve got a good amount of shimmer in all of their powder blushes too so I would take that in consideration as well 😀 :X MAC”s really nice too, I guess (and they have matt shades XD), but the price does burn my pocket so my vote goes to canmake XD

        Good luck with your purchase, love!

  3. jasmine said, on May 4, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    haha omg i dont really know how to put on falsies but they’re so pretty 😦

  4. dasotong said, on May 5, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    i’ve been eyeing dollly wink eyeliner for so long 😀
    so i’m glad that they are coming again,
    but i’m worried if there will be a out of stock situation again 😦

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 5, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I know what you mean! That’s why I’m going to charge all the way down to ngee Ann city when it comes out!
      >_< it's too good to be missed, really. :X


Leave a Reply

