Jae's Blog

The Jae Train (Case)~!

Posted in BACKS, Jae by Jae on May 18, 2010

Choo choo~~~~ Okay, I can’t believe I just said that out loud but ahh… It’s one of those days that I realize… Hmm… I wanna do something else today…

You know how I like to try new makeup right? -laughing- Yes, love, I’ve got limited space too so I do have to constantly look out for storage space! Thank god for my latest storage item shown here~ I don’t think I’ve posted pictures of it here yet so heh heh heh… Time for some not-makeup-review-related stuff by Jae~!

Isn’t that just the nicest case? -laughing- I know, it’s nothing truly special but I’m totally in love with it cause it’s from BACKS at Shibuya109. No no no, I didn’t really purchase it… It came free with my 10,000 yen purchase but come ON, it’s got like, two decks and to add to that, the top deck is lined with furry velvet fabric… -dreamy look-

I hung a little Suzy Zoo toy from the handle cause my partner won this for me and I think it’s so so so cute. It’s my favourite toy right now. -grinning-

Look at that little heart on his tummy! -dies- And oh, here’s a little peek here into the upper deck!

Yes, that’s three browns, all from MAC! Haha! I’ve got something for brown eyeshadows, like BIG TIME.

The lower deck over here~~~

-dancing around- Heh heh, yes yes, I’ve actually still got a lot of products to review, so don’t worry~~~~~ Oh oh oh! You HAVE to see this!

Hehehe, I know, I know, I have so many pictures of these characters everywhere on this blog, but Kapibarasan is SO CUTE!

Hmm…. -grinning- I’ll be back again real soon with more for you babe! =D

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

