Jae's Blog

Updates on maccosmetics.com

Posted in MAC, Product Launch by Jae on May 29, 2010

-grinning- Ah yes, it got launched! TO THE BEACH WENT ONLINE AND MARINE LIFE GOT SOLD OUT! T_T

Within like two or three hours?! ARGH! So pissed off! I’m going to have to buy it locally at 48 SGD then! T_T

Thrills lipstick is sold out as well, love. I calculated my entire list and boy oh boy, it’s not going to be cheap…

1) Thrills Lipstick
2) Beachbound Lipstick
3) Float on By Eye Kohl
4) Shimmermoss Eyeshadow
5) Life’s a Breeze Lip pencil (Still thinking about this one though!)
6) Hipness Blush
7) Marine Life Highlight Powder 

Want to know why I want the highlight powder? Here!

I think it’s really pretty even though the gold will be gone with one swipe… T_T I wish they made it real gold powder that would last. -kicking mac-

It’s going to blow a hole in my pocket so I’m still going to shave shave shave it down as much as I can! T_T (Or try to get someone to help me CP :X)

Psst, if you’ve been looking for a free shipping code for maccosmetics.com, here’s a little something for you! There’s no code required~~~~ -laughing- Just checkout and it’s free US only shipping till 6 June!

Tagged with:

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Serene said, on May 29, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Are you ordering anything there?

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 30, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Hey babe!
      I doubt so at the moment cause no one seems to be offering CPs right now… T.T

  2. huiqin said, on May 30, 2010 at 10:36 am

    hi dear 🙂 i’m just a passerby~ i would like to know is the dolly wink
    coming to singapore again on 10th June 2010? how did u get the details?
    i missed the previous release date 😦
    so i just wan to comfirm with you ^^ den i can take an off day on that day 🙂
    thank you~

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 30, 2010 at 11:07 am

      Hello dear
      haha, yes it’s coming back on 10 June! I received news from the company actually! 🙂
      yes yes, go down on that day cause I’m expecting a lot of stuff to go oos… I’m going to go grab boxes of everything >_< I'm so scared I'll run out!

  3. Serene said, on May 30, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    damn US MAC~ just refuse to have everything standardised globally…….I wanna get the cremeblush which isnt available in Asia

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 31, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      Argh, yeah man. And the worst part, so many things they refuse to do. Like give us proper prices. =.=|||

  4. huiqin said, on May 30, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    haha yes! heard that its selling hot! >< and its not cheap either 😦
    thanks so much for sharing sweetie 🙂
    you're really very nice. ^^

  5. huiqin said, on May 31, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    oh yes sweetie 🙂 do u still rmb the prices of their lashes top/bottom and the eye liner? sorry to trouble u so much.

    • Flitter Jae said, on May 31, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      Hey hey!
      If I’m not wrong, their lashes are 23.90 SGD for two pairs and hmm… If I’m not mistaken, their eyeliner is 23.90 as well! =D


Leave a Reply

