Jae's Blog

MAC To The Beach Collection Launched In Singapore

Posted in MAC, Product Launch by Jae on June 4, 2010

It got launched, dear! =D Swung by MAC at TANGS Orchard and swatched all the stuff I had wanted to get initially but ended up with nothing by Marine Life :X

 

The collection this time is larger than normal but I managed to kill off temptation! -grinning-

Just a heads up if you’re after Marine Life, it’s sold out everywhere… Apparently, they only brought nine pieces in for MAC TANGS Orchard so I can’t imagine the number of disappointed people out there >_< 

Left to right: Beachbound Lipstick, Thrills Lipstick, Lazy Day Lipstick, Float on By Eye Kohl, Life’s A Breeze Lip Pencil

Hmm… Beachbound is a very frosty sort of colour bronze, Thrills is a coppery bronze, Lazy Day is… Well, very pink and I’m not sure if that would work on my skin tone, quite frankly, seeing that I’ve got quite pigmented lips…

Top to Bottom: Hipness Blush, Marine Life Highlight Powder

I actually skipped Hipness… -bewildered-

I’ll post some pictures of my Marine Life tomorrow okay? I’ve got to go and take my rest now cause hoo! I’m beat from running around!

XD As with every swatch I do: These swatches were done on NC30 skin~

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Charmaine said, on June 7, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Hey! Do you have any idea if Sephora Ion’s M.A.C counter has it already?

  2. Charmaine said, on June 8, 2010 at 9:16 am

    Great thanks!! 😀


Leave a Reply

