Jae's Blog

MAC’s To The Beach – MARINE LIFE

Posted in MAC, Product Launch by Jae on June 11, 2010

MAC’s Marine Life is prettier in real life than in pictures.
And I’m NOT kidding. I finally understand why people are so hyped about it (and why some people are willing to pay 50USD for this thing) – it really is a knockout in person! 

The highlight powder is PRETTY BEYOND WORDS.

I’m such a sucker for pretty packaging and gold + pink in the pan MAC.

When I opened the cover, I was greeted with brilliance.

The gold overspray adds to it but the coral in the pan is lovely and I have to confess that I can’t bear to use it because of how pretty it is. Really. I think MAC should bring it back so that everyone can have one. I saw the prices some girls have on it and my head’s really spinning.

DARN LIMITED ED STUFF! I DON’T DARE TO USE MINE NOW!

Leave a Reply

