Jae's Blog

Dolly Wink Haul!

Posted in Dolly Wink by Jae on June 16, 2010

Yes, it’s going to be off shelves today.. (apparently)

I’ve been raving about Dolly Wink for a few months now so I finally went down and got me some! Actually, not quite, my partner bought the #08 for me by surprise so it doesn’t quite count as a haul.

THANK YOU PARTNER!

I’ve been under the influence of LLL (Lower Lash Love) so both are lower lashes. XD These two have been used quite heavily by the model from POPTEEN…

Hmm… Haven’t tried them out just yet but I will soon, I promise! =D

What did you get?

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rina said, on June 17, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    i bought the last 2 lash #1 in singapore. :p

    • Flitter Jae said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      XD So it was you!
      WAAA You won’t have to worry about running out now babe!

      • Rina said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:41 pm

        of cos it has to be me! i bought the first 2 and sure i have to clear the last 2. haha! 😀

        only one tsubasa stand left inside watson’s. there are still quite many pieces left for all the rest (#2-#8), including eyeliners (liquid and pencil) and some cases. the glue was sold out cos i didn’t see any on the stand. better grab the lashes and liquid eyeliners before they disappear!

        yah, i won’t be running out anytime soon. hehe. they are so addictive.

      • Flitter Jae said, on June 18, 2010 at 10:42 am

        I’m going to go get me some #2~~~~~

      • Rina said, on June 18, 2010 at 11:34 am

        wah now you’re tempting me to go to watsons and grab some more #2 and #4 T____T

      • Flitter Jae said, on June 20, 2010 at 8:39 am

        XD Go grab go grab! DOLLY WINK IS GOOD FOR YOU~~~~~

  2. jasmine said, on June 17, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    can you post up pics of you wearing dolly wink lashes soon? 😀

    • Flitter Jae said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      hey hey dear!
      hahaha, I’ll try them out real soon okay? =D I’m most psyched about #8! Which one do you wanna see first? =D
      >_< I can't wait!!!! OTL OTL OTL

      • jasmine said, on June 20, 2010 at 12:21 pm

        #8 looks good! 😀 i wanna see the top lashes too okay!!

      • Flitter Jae said, on June 21, 2010 at 1:16 am

        Hehe! Yeahhhh… I’ll be posting real soon dear! -buried under work right now- >_<
        waaaa sorry for the delayyyyy…

  3. j1 said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    omg! yesterday was the last day?? aw i didnt manage to get anything else ):

    • Rina said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      there are still quite many pieces left as of this morning. you might wanna try your luck tomorrow bright and early!

    • Flitter Jae said, on June 18, 2010 at 10:42 am

      XD No worries dear! Pop by today okay? =D
      -psst- I’m going down today too!

  4. Ashley said, on June 20, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Yay! Dolly Wink is awesome!


Leave a Reply

