Jae's Blog

Dolly Wink #1 & #2 Back in Stock @ NAC!

Posted in Dolly Wink by Jae on June 21, 2010

Babe babe babe! Okay, so I haven’t posted a few days but I’m back BEARING SOME REALLY AWESOME NEWS ABOUT DOLLY WINK LASHES!

I popped by Ngee Ann City’s Watson’s yesterday and GUESS WHAT I FOUND?!

For you if you’ve been after #1 but not sure if they’re still in stock, THEY ARE! I found over ten boxes of them and plenty of #2s as well! Sad thing is that the lower lashes are all out of stock, save for Vivid Pop… T_T But it’s okay! -grinning- I know you’re as happy as I am cause I FINALLY GOT MYSELF A BOX OF #1s! Yes! I did it! I finally did it! And I got myself a backup of the liquid liner as well cause I NEVER want to run of good stuff like that.

So a stock take of everything here!

Still available as of 20 June:
1) #1
2) #2
3) #3
4) Liquid Eyeliner
5) Eyelash Case
6) Eyelash Glue

Nope, the pencil liners aren’t around anymore T_T And I wanted a backup of the brown pencil liner but it’s alright, haha, I’ll make do with my current and try to stretch it so it lasts! 

If you’re really keen on #1, go and grab some now before they run out okay?! I’ve got a review of Dolly Wink #8 coming up in a bit so hang in there cause my photobucket is being a really horrible thing to me right now. -kicking that stupid bucket- (no pun intended XD)

Tagged with: ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rina said, on June 21, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    just when i wanted to go down today to get #8 T_______T it is out of stock. wtf.

  2. Rina said, on June 21, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    i just called mandom corp. there might be hope for some items 😉

  3. Rina said, on June 21, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    babe!! sorry for comment spam! >.<

    I WAS JUST AT NAC WATSON'S 1H AGO. THEY REPLENISHED EVERYTHING!! GO GO GO GO GET YOUR BROWN PENCIL NOW!!

    (except black pencil which is out of stock according to mandom corp as of this afternoon)

    *hugs this evening's haul deliriously* 😀

    • Flitter Jae said, on June 22, 2010 at 10:23 am

      OMG! THANKS FOR THE HEADS UP DEAR! -sends virtual cookies-
      BROWN PENCIL HERE I COME!!!!

  4. jasmine said, on June 23, 2010 at 12:09 am

    WHAT? i didn’t see it when i was at NAC today! ): i wore #1 alreadyyy heh damn pretty i like!

    • Flitter Jae said, on June 23, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      Hey dear! Oh man, #1s are completely out already! -thank god I’ve got a box of them- whee! -laughing-

      • Rina said, on June 23, 2010 at 9:47 pm

        i wouldn’t say #1 is sold out completely 😉


Leave a Reply

