Jae's Blog

Jae’s Voice: Which spree first? ♡

Posted in AngelColor, Candy Doll, Chacott, Chocomint, Diamond Lash, MELLIESH by Jae on July 24, 2010

I’ve been harboring the idea of opening a spree for a while now cause I’m after so many items, my list is exploding but I can’t decide which one to open first… So I’m seeking out your answers~! ❤

Which spree do you want first? You’ve probably seen my little poll at the sidebar so hang in there while I explain what I’ll be spree-ing for exactly.


 Chocomint!
Haha, pretty much everything on the site except for hats and bulky stuff like that cause it adds to the size of the packaging >_<!

 CandyDoll!
– Mineral powder
(Only in the original shade… Not including the limited edition one~)
– Blushes (All colours)
-Lipglosses (Oh no… I might not be able to bring this range in! >_<)

Chacott~
– Only the finishing powders (In all shades~)


 Melliesh!
– False lashes (Upper and lower~)
– Lipglosses (All colours~)
– Blushes (All colours~


AngelColor~
– Light Loose Powder
– Dark Loose Powder
– Dark Liquid Foundation (cap at 3 tubes only >_<)


Diamond Lash False Lashes
Yes, all the designs~! I also found deals for full sets of all six designs (pink tray)!

I’ll be using an agent so we’ll all be sharing the shipping and agent fees okay? ^_^ Let me know your interest level by voting at the sidebar babe~! Hope to hear from you soon!

35 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sze Min said, on July 25, 2010 at 1:04 am

    DIAMOND LASH PLEASE *_*

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 10:07 am

      XD okay dear!
      You’ve voted on the sidebar yeah? I’ll be opening the sprees based on the popularity of the products! 😀

      • Sze Min said, on July 26, 2010 at 3:17 pm

        Yup yup I did! Looking forward to the spree! 😀

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 11:49 pm

        Hehe! Yes dear! Sit tight~!

  2. j1 said, on July 25, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    chacott!

    btw im not sure if you’ve seen this but..

    http://ekimura.blogspot.com/2010/07/popsister-october-2010-issue-featuring.html#more

    featuring candydoll’s new lipgloss (:

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      XD I want 02 so badly…
      And haha, yeah, thanks for the link dearie… I popped by liang court today and found 4 copies of popsister if you’re interested btw! 😀

  3. Amanda said, on July 25, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    How much fee is your intended agent charging..?

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      Hey dear…
      It’s supposed to be dependent on the weight of the items… So let’s say it’s 1kg, it’ll be 6SGD shared among everyone joining the spree!

      • Rina said, on July 25, 2010 at 6:59 pm

        that is EXPENSIVE O.O

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 7:06 pm

        omg really dear?! >__< I thought maybe 2 bucks would be pretty alright cause our items would be like.. Chacott powder tubs… @_@

      • Rina said, on July 25, 2010 at 8:19 pm

        if the commission for 1kg is about $65, gotta have a sense of how many items make up that 1 kg. how many tubs of chacott make up 1kg? if you divide by the number of tubs, it may still be very expensive. >_<

        but then again, somethings are just worth the extra amount for, especially when you just can't get it here.

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 8:23 pm

        >_< dear dear!
        It's 6 dollars for 1 kg! XD

      • Rina said, on July 25, 2010 at 9:51 pm

        omg im SO SO SO sorry. i keep seeing it as 65 O_O

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 10:04 pm

        XD No worries, doll~!
        😀 We’ll order together kaykay? 😀 Hehe, then we can share!

      • Rina said, on July 26, 2010 at 1:33 pm

        most probably only getting the new candy doll glosses if the price is right =) the rest i more or less have already. hehe.

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 11:50 pm

        Hey babe~
        Hehe, I’ll try my best kaykay~?

  4. Amanda said, on July 25, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    You should order from all the sites! There’s someone holding a spree now but agent fees are expensive =( pondering if I should join

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      XD I’m trying to see if I can cut it down to a manageable size for myself XD
      Otherwise too many things to look at! Hehe! I’ll probably be opening my spree sometime next week!

  5. Amanda said, on July 25, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    Can you release the “result” of what website(s) you will be ordering from asap? Hahaha. So I can order the rest from the other organiser =s

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Hey doll!
      Haha, so far, most voters want me to order all the makeup at one shot! XD
      Coming in at a close second is Diamond Lash and then Chacott! >__<

      • Amanda said, on July 26, 2010 at 10:16 am

        Go go go go!! Ordering from everything is good! Only detrimental thing is that the bank would be holey =O

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 11:27 am

        XD I’d love to dearie!
        Hmm… I can’t seem to get the supplier to bring the lipglosses for CandyDoll in though… >_<
        -will try again-

      • Amanda said, on July 27, 2010 at 12:51 am

        Why cannot bring in the lipglosses from Candydoll?!

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 27, 2010 at 10:14 am

        Hey babe!
        Haha! I just received an email from my supplier: ALL CLEAR NOW!
        Woo! -pops fizzy drinks- Which one do you want? 😀

      • Amanda said, on July 29, 2010 at 11:33 pm

        Still deciding what to get haha. Leave the link here when you open up the spree yar

      • Amanda said, on August 2, 2010 at 12:04 am

        Will Candydoll’s lip concealer be brought in?

      • Flitter Jae said, on August 2, 2010 at 9:57 am

        Hello dear!
        Well, this time, I’m spreeing mainly for the lip glosses and blush pans! 😀

      • Amanda said, on August 2, 2010 at 5:27 pm

        Eh, means no lip concealers? They are still closely related to lip gloss.. =P

      • Amanda said, on August 2, 2010 at 5:31 pm

        I just saw 15% agent fee =X

  6. iliketotakeracyphotos said, on July 26, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Wee~~~ Can’t wait! 🙂 Hopefully can keep the shipping etc costs really low when its spread amg all the buyers. 🙂

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Hehehe! I’m really hoping that too, love!
      I think it should be alright… Considering that the leading result is ordering from all the makeup sites! I’ll just calculate by units so that everyone doesn’t have to pay so much! Hehe!

      • iliketotakeracyphotos said, on July 27, 2010 at 10:24 pm

        AWESOME! Hope to spree soon! 🙂

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 28, 2010 at 10:30 pm

        😀 Hehe! I’m waiting for the week to be up so I can open the spree dear~~~

  7. Louisa said, on July 28, 2010 at 3:37 am

    I’m definitely interested in joining in on a chacott spree!

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 28, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Hey Louisa!
      😀 Hehe! I might just open a spree for all the products~


Leave a Reply

