Jae's Blog

MAC Update: DigiPops in!

Posted in lipstick, MAC, Product Launch by Jae on July 25, 2010

It’s in stores and homg, you know, I never thought I’d say this but I actually like some of the products… >_<

There’s a total of seven glosses and 13 lipsticks altogether…

The difference with this collection is that the formula for the lipsticks are different – it’s glitter packed and when I say packed, I MEAN packed. I tried out three of the shades in store yesterday andΒ 

Naughty you and Troublemaker WILL BE COMING HOME WITH ME REALLY SOON! πŸ˜€ So sorry I haven’t got swatches yet though…

Oh yes! And Dare To Wear isΒ in too love~~~

Tagged with:

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Serene said, on July 25, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    oh! they are in?! which mac did u go to

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 25, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      XD Raffle City dear!
      They just got it in yesterday! πŸ˜€

  2. Charmaine said, on July 25, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    How much is the lipstick and dazzleglass each? XD I’m looking at Naughty You and Hot Sass! Not too into the dazzleglasses though.

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 10:03 am

      Hey doll!
      I didn’t manage to check that but I’ll go and check it out and get back to you okay? πŸ˜€ Hehehe, Naughty You is REALLY gorgeous! >__< ARGH!

      • Charmaine said, on July 26, 2010 at 12:54 pm

        Haha no problem!Thank youuu~! ❀
        I saw the swatches and immediately fell in love with it! =(

      • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 11:50 pm

        Hey doll!
        No problem and >_< I didn't manage to pop by today but I'll be going down tomorrow, sit tight kay? I'll be back real soon! πŸ˜€

  3. Serene said, on July 26, 2010 at 12:50 am

    oh man~ Mac is really squeezing us dry! I’m lemming some es from Dare to Wear… but gotta swatch it at counters to see if I really ” Dare to Wear ” it… LOLX

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 26, 2010 at 10:06 am

      >__< I really like the lipglosses from that collection but wa, some of them are daaaaaamn bright.
      XD I don't dare to wear -rolling over laughing-

  4. Charmaine said, on July 27, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Sureee!!! I’m waitinggggggg~ 8D

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 29, 2010 at 9:29 am

      Doll!!!!
      πŸ˜€ It’s 28 bucks a pop~~~~ ❀


Leave a Reply

