Jae's Blog

Fairylash by Sakurai~ ♥♥♥

Posted in Fairylash by Jae on July 28, 2010

HEY DEAR! ♥

I know I’m often going off about the models from POP and EGG but here’s a little update from Ageha~

In the spirit of models running their own makeup brands, Sakurai from Ageha has jumped on the bandwagon as well – I spotted this advert in POP the other day and had to tell you about it.

Her full name’s Sakurai Rina and befitting of the Ageha models, she’s created a line of false lashes that are heavy volume called Fairylash and the motto’s Sweet Melty Eyes…

I’m not a really big fan of her so I can’t say much about her personal style but then again… >_< We all know that the target audience for the magazine is a very different group of people ^^|||

/bricked 

The lashes come in a cute heart shaped plastic box just like the ones from Takano Style but hey, it’s practical and considering the fact that the lashes are only 1050 Yen, it’s a little cheaper than Takano Style.

There’re two upper lashes and two lower lashes…

Hmm… I wonder if she’s going to make more. :X

Ageha-eye
This is one of the upper lashes.
Kind of reminds me of Diamond Lash’sドーリーeye.

JEWELeye
Another upper lash…
One more that reminds me strangely of Diamond Lash… >_<

DOLLeye
This one’s a lower lash but >_< aiyaya… 
Looks a little like Melliesh doesn’t it?!

WINGeye
Hmm… I don’t know…
Another Diamond Lash lookalike…

Mmm… I don’t know, I don’t really feel compelled to find all ways and means to get my hands on some… How about you?

Maybe it’s just cause I’m not a fan of hers but these look quite dupe-able with the Diamond Lash ones that go for a lot less and in sets of five! Hmm… Should I try to get them?

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sherhui said, on July 29, 2010 at 1:31 am

    sorry for the favour (: you can delete that !!

    • Flitter Jae said, on July 29, 2010 at 10:50 am

      Hey dear!!!
      >__<


Leave a Reply

