Jae's Blog

Ranzuki + HAPPIE NUTS [Pouch] + Dolly Wink Update!

Posted in HAPPIE NUTS, Magazine GWP, Ranzuki by Jae on August 20, 2010

BB! -pointing at that super unglam picture above-

Yes… I got myself the last copy of Ranzuki from Ngee Ann City’s Kinokuniya! This month’s issue is really good… I should upload some scans right? :X I love magazines when they’ve got more summer and spring fashion because they’re a lot better for our weather – and yes, I’m moving towards wearing clothes in colours other than black and white now so Ranzuki fits the bill just nice.

I swear, the staff at Kino there know me by name now… And ah yes, I haven’t gotten down to showing you that pouch I got free with HAPPIE NUTS right? 😀 Here it is coming right up!

There we go!

It smelt really bad when I first got it so forgive my face -laughing- it’s alot better now though! (But it still feel cheap… Sigh)

I use it to store my mascaras, lipglosses and contact lens solution when I go out because I’m paranoid that it will leak out – it’s completely waterproof and zips up very nicely. Too bad it’s not wide at the base though… Otherwise I’ll be able to dump all my makeup in there without having to worry about anything at all…

Mmm. And oh yes, Dolly Wink at NAC? It’s nearly all gone… T_T Only Vivid Pop and one other design is left~ ♡ I’m tempted now..

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rina said, on August 20, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    dolly wink is still around? i went a few weeks back and tsubasa stand was missing!

    • Flitter Jae said, on August 22, 2010 at 9:56 am

      Hey dear!
      Yes it still is, but they hung the boxes up on a little white mesh instead because there are so few of them left… It’s a shame… Haha, it’s opposite where the stand used to be!

  2. Yoshie said, on August 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Haha. I saw the last copy there too but didn’t get it. =X

    • Flitter Jae said, on August 22, 2010 at 9:57 am

      Hehehe! We were probably both there on the same day then! 😀
      Have you bought any new magazines dear?

      • Yoshie said, on August 22, 2010 at 5:32 pm

        Just popteen and popsister. Hehe. I ordered popteen’s comic from kinokuniya though. =P

      • Flitter Jae said, on August 22, 2010 at 7:27 pm

        Hehe! Ahhh, popteen… You know dear, I have to say, I’m beginning to lose my liking for POP… >_<

      • Yoshie said, on August 23, 2010 at 2:42 am

        How come? DX

      • Flitter Jae said, on August 24, 2010 at 8:17 pm

        ^_^|| Cause they’re style’s changing… >_<
        You think? I think it's actually becoming too much like SCawaii now…

  3. […] These are my travel pouches – the radio one’s from Melbourne’s Chinatown and the polka dotted one is from the Ravijour! Haha, yes, that came free with Happie Nuts! […]


Leave a Reply

