Jae's Blog

Melliesh PART 2 update!

Posted in MELLIESH, Product Launch by Jae on September 27, 2010

Boy have I got scoop for you!

Firstly, Yui would like everyone to know that a heck load of her stuff have already been sold out at Plaza. =.=|||

Secondly, I HAVE THE LINE UP OF PRODUCTS THAT HAVE BEEN RELEASED SO FAR!

The launch items include:

1) A retractable blush brush – 1575 Yen

2) An eyeliner set [the eyeliner is actually an eyeshadow] – 1680 Yen

3) Thick eye tape [plus pouch!] – 630 Yen

4) Thin eye tape [plus pouch!] – 630 Yen

It’s so cute isn’t it?! It looks perfect to pop into my makeup bag because my ecotools brush is too big and my MAC SE is too small…

The brush’s retraction mechanism is at the side and locks into place!

Ah yes, this set is sold out… T_T I want one so badly… It’s the entire set for just 1680 Yen! Argh… I wish I lived in Japan…

Some detailed pictures of the lovely set! First up, the eyeshadow/liner that comes in pink too~~~~~

Mmmm… This does somehow remind me of my MAC eyeshadows but then again, most eyeshadows run on the same concept so I’m not going to comment.

I wonder if it’s depottable…. Then again, I’m really bad at depotting stuff so I’m not going to try anything like that… -laughing- Remember the time I tried to depot my MAC concealer?! Gosh, it was SO hilarious!

Isn’t the brush too sweet?! It’s freaking pink… I swear, these pink items are screaming my name right now. Notice the elegant gold lettering of the brand on the handle of the brush?

Yui’s got such taste~

Looky here~! Eyetape for everyone! This is the thinner version though~~~

How cute right?! Yui promises that the tape is surgical quality and is low-allergy type~ She also promises that it’s nearly invisible even so that even when you close your eyes, no one would spot it!

It will come with a little pouch and an applicator! 😀 Hehe! The pouch has the Melliesh logo on it for you to keep your precious eye tape!

And yes~ Chiang chiang~ The thicker version of the eyetape that’s supposed to be for night use?

-laughing- from what I understand it’s supposed to be a tape that you can wear while you sleep (?) Something about 30 minutes… -trying to decipher it- Huh! I should really go brush up!

So there you go darling~~~~~! The latest from Melliesh!

*** Special love to:
My lovely Yui Angel, June ♡
Thank you for reminding me to post this up, sweetheart!

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. June said, on September 27, 2010 at 10:26 am

    Got your special love! and “muah!” back at you Jae!

  2. Rina said, on September 27, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    the retractable brush look somewhat cheapo? =X

  3. Lula said, on October 18, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Is the liner good? where did u buy?

    • Flitter Jae said, on October 19, 2010 at 9:11 am

      Hi Lula!
      I haven’t yet tried the liner but I plan to soon! ^_^
      I’ll be importing it directly from Japan through my agent! 😀
      HTHs! ♡

  4. Sylvia said, on October 25, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    Hi!
    If convenient, may I ask which agent you use? ><

    Thanks! 😀


Leave a Reply

