Jae's Blog

Diamond Lashes… In light pink and blue trays?!?!

Posted in Diamond Lash, Hitomi, JELLY, Product Launch by Jae on October 1, 2010

Yes~ You heard that right, sweet! Diamond Lash is coming to us in LIGHT PINK AND LIGHT BLUE TRAYS!

Do you see my fingers itching yet? I swear, they come up with false lashes like water… This time, they’re bringing us more lower lashes too!

With this, we’ll officially have four Diamond Lash ranges! 😀

1) Hot Pink
2) Purple
3) Light Pink
4) Light Blue

Goodness gracious, I’m going to go broke…

According to what I read, there will be six new lashes from both ranges – and from the blue range, there’ll be lashes like リッチeye [Upper lashes], チャーミングeye [Lower lashes] and クールeye [Lower lashes] and three others~~~

We’ve got three upper and three lowers for the light blue tray range!

And now… Presenting the light pink trays! 3 upper lashes and 3 lower lashes. 🙂

ガーリーeye [Upper]
フェミニンeye [Lower]

フレンチeye [Upper]
モデルeye [Lower]

ベイビーeye [Lower]

モデルeye [Lower] <— Repeated in this picture! ^_^

and one more ビユ一テイ[Upper]

So there you have it, love… Hmm… I wonder which one I should get first… They all look gorgeous… But then again, I’m not done with my other trays yet… Caught in the middle here, argh! >_<

And while I’m talking about being frustrated… The models in these promo images are gorgeous… T_T

**** Jae’s Voice ****
Now now, my info’s all by me, so if you plan to reuse these, please do link back to this page kay? ❤

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. June said, on October 1, 2010 at 8:33 am

    And to finish your collection ^^

    Their TV commercial

    http://www.youtube.com/user/diamondlash

    • Flitter Jae said, on October 1, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      😀 Haha, my angel strikes again!
      Thank you June! I’ll be putting this up along with my post!

  2. Tina said, on October 7, 2010 at 11:23 am

    These lashes look so cute! Do you know how much they are?


Leave a Reply

