Jae's Blog

♡☆♥ Berry puppy haul~! ♥☆♡ – An Alternate False Lashes Storage Solution!

Posted in San-X by Jae on October 21, 2010


And here’s the haul I was talking about on twitter, BB!

So much stuff right?! Well, Kino’s having a 20% sale for all books and magazines and 10% off for all stationery so I couldn’t resist picking up a few (okay, maybe not so few) things~

I’m a really big fan of San-X and Berry Puppy is but one of my many favourite characters from the company!

But ah ah ah, see those little boxes? 🙂 I bought them for a reason, darling~


Want to see why I bought a total of six of these absolutely adorable boxes?

Haha, yes, you’re not seeing things~ Those are my Diamond Lash falsies in the box! I’m not kidding!

I saw these boxes on the bottom shelf and nearly cried because they’re just so CUTE! How could they put them on the bottom shelf?! And they’re only 1.95 SGD each! And the sale is on! T_T

And the thing is, they fit my lashes just right!

I travel around with my lashes a lot (because I have to rush a lot -laughing-) and because I’ve been using my Dolly Wink cases for so long, I haven’t bothered to look for another one but you see, my Dolly Wink cases are getting too crowded and disorganized and I find myself having to spend time peeling my lashes apart because they sometimes stick together – which is such a pain so thank god I found these cuties!

They fit my lashes ABSOLUTELY snugly! And they’re great for being on-the-go! Such space savers… I love them and the best part? IT’S BERRY PUPPY!

One last picture before I die of the cuteness~! There are four designs in the range and they originally contain soft erasers~ Hehe, so cute right!? And they’re scented!

I’m going crazy, I swear but they’re SO CUTE!

I bought 6 at one shot and I just KNOW I’ll be using them a lot! 1.95 SGD at Kinokuniya Bookstore (Ngee Ann City), go grab some for yourself now BB!

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. crystal said, on October 21, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    mannnn.. you smart woman you!

    do they open easily? as in when you put those trays.. i mean boxes.. err… plastic square thingies… AIYA! WHATEVER LA! anyway it’s those things can already… -_-” LOL! XD
    (gomen~ just lost it from not knowing what to call those boxy plastic thingies >_< ROFL!)

    • Flitter Jae said, on October 21, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      CRYSTAL!
      Haha! Hey babe!
      XDD Yes, they do actually~ -laughing away- I think we can call them boxes la XDDD
      And they close very snugly as well! -in love- Mmm… Are you a kino member by any chance? They’re having their sale now so it’s 10% off!

      • crystal said, on October 22, 2010 at 12:57 am

        yyyyeeeeeaaaaaaahhhhhhhh~ it’s moi! your *ahrrrrr* pirate girl!

        nooooooooooope. am not one. LOL!
        i should get the membership huh? seems like kino has great offers during their promo period for members.

        i was so worked up about what to call them i didnt finish my question -_-” *keh kiang*
        what i wanted to ask was do they open easily when you put them in your makeup pouch/handbag. if they do, then i may not get such things. i’ll just stck to med boxes, weird i know. HAHAHAHA!

      • Flitter Jae said, on October 24, 2010 at 12:51 pm

        -laughing way-
        I LOVE YOU TO BITS DEAR! XDDD

        And >_< Definitely! 20% is quite a lot!

        And hahaha, yes it does, actually! Really easily too!

      • crystal said, on October 31, 2010 at 6:12 pm

        yeah man..
        tell me about it. LOL!

        i just sent you an email with the pics of my casing ^^
        take a look! hehe!

      • Jae said, on October 31, 2010 at 8:45 pm

        Omg!
        Babe! It’s like a little luggage! It’s so cute!!!!!!

      • crystal said, on October 31, 2010 at 8:50 pm

        hehe!

        it’s cute huh? bulky but like what you said – looks kinda like a luggage. HAHA!

    • crystal said, on October 28, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      hehe! XD
      but don’t la… else you won’t be able to piece me back bone by bone unless you know human anatomy really well – which bone connects to which.

      anyway… i just found THE best eyelash casing ever! you won’t believe it! hah!
      (even i didn’t!)

      • Jae said, on October 29, 2010 at 9:31 pm

        XDDD Biology knowledge required~~~~
        -laughing-

        And XDD which one did you get BB?! show show show!


Leave a Reply

