Jae's Blog

Jae’s First Giveaway :D [[CHOCOMINT]] [[ENDED!]]

Posted in Chocomint by Jae on November 11, 2010

It’s my very first giveaway on Smashedmakeupbag to celebrate my 2000th tweet!

If you’ve been watching my twitter, you’d know about it~

All prizes are sponsored by yours truly (yes, the company didn’t give me anything, I just think they’re a really great group of people!) and are from my most favourite accessory store in the whole world, Chocomint.

Now, I really like twitter and so the question that you have answer is on my 2000th tweet. πŸ˜€

What you will receive from me:

Hearts and Spades Ring

Polka dotted Hairbow

Macmillan Alice Drawstring Pouch [x1]

Here’s what you have to do:
1) Follow me on

2) Leave a comment on this post, answering the question that I posted on twitter. [πŸ˜€ I’m sneaky like that~ Replying me on twitter doesn’t count, dearie!]
3) According to the order of all your responses, everyone will have a number! (For example, if I answer first, I’m number 1, if I answered second, I’m number 2)

To keep things absolutely fair, the number will be fed into a randomizer and the person with the corresponding number wins!

That simple. β™₯

Since this is a celebration of my obsession with twitter, his contest is open to anyone and everyone.

Last day for entries: 18 November 2010, 12.59 PM! (SG TIME) OH! It’s ENDED! πŸ˜€

I’ll be doing twitter contests more than others so keep your eyes peeled and thank you so much, BB!

 

PS: My contest has ended! I’ll be announcing the winner really soon! ❀

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ruth Lian said, on November 11, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    my fav product are falsies ’cause eyes are the windows to your soul and what better way to decorate those windows with beautiful curtains? XD

  2. Jytan said, on November 11, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    My favorite product is mascara…It’s my absolute favorite…other than lengthen and volumize your lashes…it even makes it looks fuller and makes your eyes even bigger effectively…and it’s more natural than eyeliner… ^.^

  3. Rachelle said, on November 11, 2010 at 11:53 pm

    My favourite product is foundation for sure!! A good foundation is the basis of the entire look.

  4. AYZ said, on November 12, 2010 at 2:09 am

    I am replying here for fun just to let you know that I actually bothered to follow your 2000th tweet.

    As you know I dont use makeup. hahaha

  5. annika said, on November 12, 2010 at 3:50 am

    my favorite product is blush! when those cheeks of mine get some nice color on them I instantly look so much healthier πŸ™‚

  6. Michelle said, on November 12, 2010 at 4:27 am

    My favorite product is definitely mascara…my lashes by itself are absolute crap so I need mascara to open up my eyes! My favorite brand would be hands down Dior Diorshow mascara. It burns my pockets but no other mascara can compare to its formula πŸ™‚

  7. bones said, on November 12, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    congrats babe!

    BB Cream/2-way cake!
    i can’t stand going out looking the least presentable and by that i mean oily t-zone, open pores, redness here and there on the face. i prefer to cover all these up.

  8. Keita said, on November 12, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    My favourite product is eyeliner because no matter how rush you are, just an eyeliner over your lashline, you look fresh and awake, makes your eyes looks bigger too πŸ˜€

    so yea…

    Wahhhh I love chocomint too~ πŸ˜€

  9. Eliza said, on November 14, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I love blushhh! You should already know sweetie from my blog :p haha

  10. Kumiko said, on November 16, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Favourite : Eyeliner and BBCream

    BBcream or foundation is a must for me , omg without that i dun feel like stepping out from my house , as i dont have perfect skin ( problem skin me ) . Eyeliner make my eyes look more energetic ^^~
    ❀ my liner and bbcream most helps me lots (`・ω・´)

  11. Kumiko said, on November 16, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Favourite : Eyeliner and BBCream

    BBcream or foundation is a must for me , omg without that i dun feel like stepping out from my house , as i dont have perfect skin ( problem skin me ) . Eyeliner make my eyes look more energetic ^^~
    ❀ my liner and bbcream most helps me lots (`・ω・´)

    Pervious wrong mail

  12. Sylvia said, on November 17, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    My favorite product has to be BB cream! I cannot live without it!
    Because there’s sunscreen in it, it covers flaws perfectly, and mineral BB cream feels very comfortable.
    Placing mineral powder on top creates the perfect touch!
    Concealing imperfections and uneven skin tone is definitely the key thing in makeup!

    Congratulations, by the way! πŸ˜€

  13. va said, on November 18, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    Hi I follow you through google reader .

    I dont have twitter , but my fav. products are from 100 percent pure cosmetics such as the pomgranate lipgloss . yum !
    not sure if I qualify for the giveaway since I don’t have twitter but have fb . thanks !

    tumblemumbo at gmail.com

    • Jae said, on November 19, 2010 at 10:00 am

      Hey sweety!
      No worries! Haha, you’re entered in the contest as well! πŸ˜€ ❀


Leave a Reply

