Jae's Blog

Which first? :D NYX Lipstick Haul! [First four chosen!]

Posted in Cherryculture, NYX by Jae on December 4, 2010


So I received my cherryculture order about a week or two ago when I was at a low and found myself suddenly overwhelmed with the number of lipsticks I’d ordered, which made me very happy indeed. πŸ˜€

Here’s my question to you sweetheart!

Which shade should I review first? πŸ˜€

β™‘β™‘β™‘ Updated on 4 December 2010!!!!Β β™‘β™‘β™‘

I’ll be reviewing the lipsticks in this order~:
1) Tea RoseΒ (as requested by Chai~!)
2) Pumpkin Pie (as requested by Chai~!)
3) Strawberry MilkΒ (as requested by Bones~!)
4) Iced Honey (as requested by Bones~!)


Yup!

I’ve got:
1) Harmonica
2) Narcissus
3) Circe
4) Indian Pink
5) Iced Honey
6) Strawberry Milk
7) Sky Pink
8) Flower
9) Tea Rose
10) Power
11) Pumpkin Pie

So let me know which one you want me to try first babe cause I just cannot decide. =.=|||

18 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Chai said, on December 4, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Ohh woow…
    I envy your hual! hehe
    Could you review, pumkin pie, tea rose or yea rose first please ^^
    ~

    • Jae said, on December 4, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Hey Chai!
      Haha, most definitely! πŸ˜€

      I’ll be reviewing Tea Rose first~~~! Hehehe!

  2. bones said, on December 4, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    babe, did nyx pull out of Sg already?!

    hmnmm… “store-belly” milk and iced hone please! ^^

    • Jae said, on December 4, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      BONES! Hehehehe!
      Mmm… Well, I haven’t actually seen it around actually… ^^|||

      And πŸ˜€ Strawberry Milk and Iced Honey it is~! β™‘

      • bones said, on December 5, 2010 at 4:52 pm

        yeah same thing!
        haven’t been really seeing it around anymore.. some girls say some places still have it, but i don’t see it… time to clean those sockets properly. blasted blurry vision i have.

        thanks! ^^

      • Jae said, on December 6, 2010 at 12:00 am

        T_T Then again… Some people sell it online too… But umm… I’m always kind of paranoid about such purchases so I tend to go back to cc… >_<
        Sigh… and hehehehe! Bones needs her supplements now :3

        And no worries dearie! πŸ˜€

  3. Keita said, on December 5, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    omg i want! Im interested in tea rose and pumpkin pie Xp

    • Jae said, on December 6, 2010 at 12:03 am

      XDD KEITA! <– I don't know why I always have this urge to type your name in caps. XDDD
      Tea Rose and Pumpkin Pie it is!!!!

      • Keita said, on December 7, 2010 at 9:31 am

        Hahaha well it sounds good to me for the caps cos to me its like you are excited to see me Xp (maybe someone want to vomit already) ahahaha unless you mean otherwise :X

        Is it cheap for your this haul 0.o
        Did you order yourself or you join a spree?
        wow make me got the urge to splurge again Xp ahahaha

        I cant even decide if I should buy a D & G bag >.< zzZZzzz

      • Jae said, on December 7, 2010 at 2:47 pm

        KEITAAAA!!! Hahahha!
        XDDD I always am happy to see you yo!!!

        And T_T I ordered on my own cause I couldn’t wait… And cause the US currency was quite low at that time and I was worried that it would shoot back up again so I just paid full price for shipping T_T I really regret it now because a few days after? They had a 20% off sale. =.=|||
        Sigh…

        D&G! Aww man~~~~ -whispers- psst. I’d get the bag :3 hehehehehe!

      • Keita said, on December 8, 2010 at 6:43 pm

        hehehe you like D & G too? πŸ˜€

        Wow i went over the cherry culture site to check up on the price. I was so shock with the price of the shipping 0.o Seems ex 0.o

      • Jae said, on December 9, 2010 at 8:57 am

        πŸ˜€ Sure do! I’m always slowing down when I walk by their store at Mandarin Gallery T_T sigh!
        XDDD And argh, it’s incredibly expensive yes, but I took the cheapest shipping option and my package got here safely so… >_<
        Then again, it was a very nervous time for me cause I didn't know if it was going to get lost half way… -stress- XD

      • Keita said, on December 9, 2010 at 2:49 pm

        Haha can understand the feeling of nervousness.

        I dunno want to buy the bag there or not T.T Feel like I wasting money… but part of me want it… aiyo!!!!

      • Jae said, on December 14, 2010 at 10:28 am

        :DDD Keita keita!!! Did you get the bag?!
        T_T aww… Which bag is it?! -eager to see- :3

  4. Serene said, on December 6, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    aww~ I love their mega shine gloss,creme blush, powder blush & eyeshadows.do let me know when u next order again ya!

    • Jae said, on December 7, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      Hey babe!!!!
      No problem! πŸ˜€ I might order again at the start of next year~~! hehe!

      • Serene said, on December 8, 2010 at 4:03 pm

        okies! count me in when u order ya!
        btw swatches for Mac stylishly me & cham pale is out already. let me know if u need anything cos i’ll be buying.can get the discount for u =)

      • Jae said, on December 9, 2010 at 8:49 am

        πŸ˜€ Okay dear! I’ll whatsapp you okay~~~ πŸ˜€
        Thank you so much bb~~~~!!!!


Leave a Reply

