Jae's Blog

SMUB’S FIRST ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY WINNER

Posted in Giveaway by Jae on December 8, 2010

Anddddd I have my lucky winner number two for my blog’s second ever giveawaaaaaay!

Haha, I can’t contain my excitement when I give stuff away.

KEITAAAA!!!! KEITA, IT’S YOU BABE!

I’ll drop you a mail REALLY soon about it okay?! 😀

Anddddddd, if you didn’t win this giveaway, don’t you worry because….

I’ve got another one another coming up specially for Christmas.

I’m on a roll cause it’s my favourite month of the year, December 🙂

-winks- So stay tuned, darling ❤

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Keita said, on December 8, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    oh my god 0.o *rub eyes* is it really me 0.o Am i dreaming? *smack oneself*

  2. Keita said, on December 8, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    er… is it suppose to be Thisfa 0.o

    • Jae said, on December 9, 2010 at 8:51 am

      XD It’s still you, dear~~~
      XD I’ll PM you with the details and explanation okay~~~ ❤

      • Keita said, on December 9, 2010 at 10:26 am

        Muhahahah okok *Excited* 😀 Thank you so so much~ 😀

        I would like to thank the random number generator too!! :X

      • Jae said, on December 9, 2010 at 1:23 pm

        Hehehehe~!
        No problem~~~ I sent an email to you about your postal address by the way dearie! So do let me know where to post your pack to kay?! 😀


Leave a Reply

