Jae's Blog

EYEMAZING Lashes! [[UPDATE!]]

Posted in EYEMAZING by Jae on January 5, 2011

That’s right, remember the last time when I showed you No. 000 from Jun Komori’s EYEMAZING range? Well, I’m back with some news from her new range now!

Retailing at 1260 Yen each, Jun’s got three new creations just for you!

First up is No.004 – it kind of reminds me of the lashes, DUP 907.

These look like an amp-ed up version of No.003… Don’t you think?

And of course, the ever popular section lashes. 🙂 Though these kind of look reminiscent of her No.001 lashes… -thinking-

Hmm. Ah well, so there you have it dears! EYEMAZING’s new products! 😀

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tina said, on January 5, 2011 at 10:58 am

    oh wow, i really like the first two 🙂

    • Jae said, on January 6, 2011 at 9:11 am

      Hey Tina!
      😀 I’m glad you do! ^^

  2. Keita said, on January 5, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Hmmm They all looks nice. The first look really attractive for the eyes. Hahaha. Will you be getting any?

    • Jae said, on January 6, 2011 at 9:32 am

      T_T I know right… But I’m just scared of the length of all of them? Jun always makes lashes with hyperlength so I’m worried it’ll be overdone OTL

      Mmm… So far I’m tempted by no. 4… -looking at the current exchange rate- But man the exchange rate sucks right now!

  3. sherhui said, on January 6, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I hope that sg bestbuy-world will carry them and sell them!!~ 😀
    come to think of it, they really sell it cheaper than the japan price. (excluding delivery)

    • Jae said, on January 6, 2011 at 9:40 am

      Hey Sherhui!
      I sure hope so too! I recently found out about them and yeah, I think I overpaid the first time round T_T Could have just bought from them…
      Sigh… Hope and pray, hope and pray!!!

  4. robin said, on January 7, 2011 at 1:57 am

    looks so nice! too bad its hard to get a hold of (for me)

    • Jae said, on January 7, 2011 at 10:07 am

      >_< Ahhh… That's a real shame, dear…
      But then again, I'm sure there are dupes for these where you live too so don't worry! ❤ 😀

  5. Clare said, on January 8, 2011 at 12:04 am

    Hey guys, you can get them at watsons in Singapore! I know NEX watsons have them:)

    • Jae said, on January 9, 2011 at 8:39 am

      Hey Clare!
      😀 Thanks for the heads up! I’ll be sure to head u to check!

  6. Selma said, on April 5, 2011 at 1:52 am

    Oh, the last pair is super cute!!!!


Leave a Reply

