Jae's Blog

♡✭~ POPTEEN MARCH 2011 ~✭♡ [[SCANS!]]

Posted in POPTEEN by Jae on February 4, 2011

Notice that the images are now smaller? 😀

That’s because I’ve increased the resolution of each picture to 600, dearie! Hehe, this will make the images larger and clearer for you. To enlarge, just click on the images you like okay? ♡

*** Do let me know if this method is better or if it’d be better for me to let the larger images load on the same page! ^^

THIS POST IS IMAGE INTENSIVE (46 IMAGES)

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. berries said, on February 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    thanks for scanning this ^_^
    i always like to wait till i actually get the magazine, but ARGh i couldn’t help myself TT^TT

    • Jae said, on February 4, 2011 at 12:43 pm

      Hey Berries!
      You’re most welcome! ❤
      -winks- it's the anticipation and excitement~~~ XD

  2. Sylvia said, on February 4, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I love MIA-ing from your blog for about a week or so and coming back and viewing all your posts like some spam. XD!
    I love your blog! 😀

    • Jae said, on February 5, 2011 at 9:31 am

      Hey Sylvia!!!!
      Aww, thank you so much dearie!!!! _<!

      • Sylvia said, on February 6, 2011 at 9:54 pm

        Did you purchase the Melliesh liner set?
        K I know it’s random, but..

        I really dislike that product 😦
        It isn’t pigmented at all!
        I know it’s supposed to be liner-eyeshadow..
        But it really isn’t practical as a liner. 😦

        Oh well. I STILL LOVE YUI AND MELLIESH. 😀

      • Jae said, on February 7, 2011 at 9:27 am

        Hey Sylvia!!!
        Aww man… No, I didn’t cause I didn’t think I’d need another eyeliner after Dolly Wink… >__<

        T_T GO YUI FOREVER!

  3. jodie said, on February 5, 2011 at 12:49 am

    WO YAO!!!
    dude it sucks being in perth, they dont sell popteen here, send one over to meeeeeee

    • Jae said, on February 5, 2011 at 9:58 am

      T_T Aiyo… Is there a Chinatown there dear?
      Maybe they have bookstores that sell it you know!

      • jodie said, on February 5, 2011 at 9:14 pm

        😛 there’s northbridge which is kinda like chinatown…
        im not sure if they’d have it.. i’ll go check out around there some other time i guesssss

      • Jae said, on February 7, 2011 at 9:09 am

        XD I’m so sorry I can’t help much cause it’s Perth… If you were in melbourne, I’d send you the addresses of the shops that sell them…
        >__< I know they're not complete but I suppose it would be better than nothing? ^^||

  4. sweetheartsyndrome said, on February 5, 2011 at 6:49 am

    Thank you so much for posting these scans! I saved some to my computer and I am going to post them to my blog, giving you full credit for the scans! I am totally LOVING the retro/girly trends for spring. I am so excited!

    • Jae said, on February 5, 2011 at 10:02 am

      Hey sweetheartsyndrome!
      Haha, no worries and thank you for giving me a heads up before posting! 😀 I really appreciate the gesture!
      😀 YAY FOR SPRING!

  5. Jinny said, on February 5, 2011 at 10:24 am

    omo, you are so sweet to scan this for us! thank you so much! all the spring hairstyles are so cute, really good inspiration. ><

    • Jae said, on February 7, 2011 at 9:04 am

      Hey Jinny!!!
      I’m happy to yo~~~! ❤
      And haha, yes, spring is awesome! 😀 I'm really loving the fashion for the season as well~

  6. Eunice said, on February 6, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Hey Jae 😀 Thanks so much for posting the pictures of the March issue of Popteen. Oh my god! I am so gonna purchase it! Btw, has Kinokuniya SG started to sell it yet? Thanks (:

  7. Eunice said, on February 6, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    Hey Jae 😀 Thanks for uploading some of the pages from Popteen March issue. Oh my god! After looking at these pictures, I really wanna go and grab one copy of it from Kinokuniya. Btw, may I know when did you get this copy from Kinokuniya SG? I am hoping that the bookstore will still have some copies left of them. Thanks! (:

    • Jae said, on February 7, 2011 at 9:30 am

      Hey Eunice!!!
      You’re most welcome, dear!
      I purchased this on Chinese New Year’s eve from their Ngee Ann City branch, babe~~~ >_<
      I'm not sure if they still have copies in but the last I checked on Saturday at the Bugis branch, it wasn't in yet… Perhaps you'd like to check at Ngee Ann City? 😀


Leave a Reply

