Jae's Blog

Kinokuniya Book Sale [17 – 20 FEBRUARY 2011]

Posted in Uncategorized by Jae on February 15, 2011

Breaking away from my reviewing madness (XD Keita, you can catch up now <3), I’m going to tell you about a great deal that’s about to come up!

That’s right! It’s coming again! The Kino sale is here again!

I’ve got a small list of magazines that are still available at the BUGIS BRANCH after the cut! 😀

From February 17 to 20, Kinokuniya Bookstore will be having a storewide 20% off sale for books and magazines (except those by SPH and Mediacorp Singapore) at all Kino branches and 10% for stationery products at Ngee Ann City and Liang Court.

If you’ve been meaning to stock up on your magazines and manga, now would be the perfect chance!

================================================

Still available at BUGIS BRANCH:
NONNO JP 2011 MARCH (Comes with a pair of Hello Kitty earphones!)
POPTEEN JP 2011 MARCH
STEADY JP 2011 MARCH
SWEET 2011 MARCH (Comes with a Kitson tote! Red and white checkered, if I’m not mistaken…)
VIVI JP 2011 FEBRUARY
VIVI JP 2011 MARCH
COSMODE MARCH 2011
KERA MARCH 2011

LIBERTY PRINT MOOK [Both designs!]
>_< I can’t remember the rest… So sorry!

POPTEEN TW 2011 MARCH
SCAWAII TW 2011 MARCH
MINNA TW 2011 MARCH
VIVI TW 2011 FEBRUARY
VIVI TW 2011 MARCH

=================================================

*** Ranzuki March 2011 should have hit the Ngee Ann Store by now so reserve a copy quick if you’d like one!

What will you be getting this time? 😀  I’m going to be getting VIVI this time!

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jodie said, on February 15, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    /isdying
    I WANT EM NO I NEED EM
    QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

    • Jae said, on February 16, 2011 at 7:55 am

      XDDD Went to chinatown yet babe?!

  2. rei said, on February 15, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    What happened to Popsister? ;( Haven’t seen it around this month!

    • Jae said, on February 16, 2011 at 8:03 am

      Hey darling!
      A new shipment came in on 7 Feb!!! >_< Did you manage to catch that one?

      • rei said, on February 19, 2011 at 1:09 am

        I think i must have missed it! ;( Aww, nevermind i’ll catch the next one thanks so much!!

      • Jae said, on February 19, 2011 at 9:34 am

        Hey Rei!!!
        Haha, it’s on for one last day tomorrow babe~~~~ Swing by if you can okay?! ❤

  3. Tina said, on February 18, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    OOOOhh, i want those vivi magazines!!!

  4. Keita said, on February 21, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Hey Jae, Thanks alot for this post Xp bwahahaha. I bought pop sister and stationaries lol and many more nonsense 😛

    Did you receive my package? I sent it out last Wednesday. I received yours, I love them lots thank you so much!! but er could u explain whats the shiseido and the packets are for? Xp

    • Jae said, on February 22, 2011 at 9:53 am

      Hey dear!!!!!
      Hehehe, you’re most welcome darling~ XD
      I know right, I totally nuts and bought a lot as well T_T My poor wallet… And YES I DID!!! I’ll be posting pictures really soon dearie!!!
      And :3 XD those are samples dearie!!! The satchels are actually moisturizers are the shiseido or was it shu uemura is a serum! 😀


Leave a Reply

