Jae's Blog

LIZ LISA SPRING CATALOGUE 2011 [[SCANS]]

Posted in Liz Lisa, Yui Kanno by Jae on March 9, 2011

Yes, you read that right, I have in my possession, the Liz Lisa Spring Catalogue of prettiness, figured you might want a look at it seeing that it features a lot of YUI LOVE! ❤

PS: Yes Bones, I’m her biggest fan!!!! GO YUI-SAMA!

Once again, click to enlarge~!

I hope you enjoy this~! ❤

So when Cubby went to Japan, the first time around, she brought back more catalogues than I had magazines but this time around, she got smart. She was like “I know it’s all about Liz Lisa and W♥C for you, so I concentrated on those two” – she’s like, my god-sent traveling angel. XDD

Hehe, hope you liked the catalogue as much as I did darling! ❤

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sugar sugar said, on March 9, 2011 at 11:21 am

    awwww so pretty! love the outfits. :3

    • Jae said, on March 10, 2011 at 10:21 am

      SUGAR!!!
      Haha, I know right babe?! It’s so flowery and happy!

  2. Cam said, on March 9, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    LOL you have like, the most wonderful best friend ever!

    I love W♥C too! I wish I know a way to buy their clothes >.< which is impossible unless I can Japan personally sigh~

    • Jae said, on March 10, 2011 at 10:27 am

      Hey Cam~~~!!!
      XDD Ah, trust me babe, she can be quite a piece of work at times too XDD

      HIGH FIVE BABE! T_T You know, I recently discovered this site but I can’t find the link to it right now, bagaholicboy posted it up before too, it imports stuff from a lot of different brands including W♥C but the prices are quite insane, I’ll try to dig it up and post it here kay? ❤

  3. Anna Crystal said, on March 9, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    As usual, I want to spend my entire non-existent fortune on EVERTHING in every colour, every shape and every size LOL

    • Jae said, on March 10, 2011 at 10:28 am

      XDDDD Trust me babe, we all do. XDDDD
      MAN. They know just what we like. T_T Makes me feel so poor sometimes. T_T

  4. Rina said, on March 9, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    I’ve the catalogue and many items from it too. haha. XD *bank account cries*

    • Jae said, on March 10, 2011 at 10:29 am

      OMG RINA YOU LUCKY GIRL.
      T_T I WANT THE BAGSSSS. T_T

      • Rina said, on March 11, 2011 at 10:33 am

        you could pay high fees and get via proxy shopper like J-goods.net. D=

        i got my friend who lives in japan to buy and ship over. ask your jet setting friend to get them for you? they are still available in the stores according to my other friend who works as a salesgirl in Liz Lisa Harajuku ^^

      • Jae said, on March 13, 2011 at 5:35 pm

        T_T the prices @_@

        And ahhh, you lucky girl, Rina! Hmm… I don’t think she’ll be traveling to Japan anytime soon actually… Not with the earthquake and all… >_< Is your friend who works there alright?

  5. bones said, on March 9, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    hahahahahahaha!

    YUI-SAMAAAAAAA~ ❤

  6. sundrenched said, on March 10, 2011 at 12:06 am

    Hi Jae, just discovered this blog whilst looking for reviews about candydoll! 😀 been reading your entries and I love how this is so frequently update! Popsister is totally enticing me to brush up my Japanese! I forgot like 90% of it. After watching a video of the popsisters at an event, tsubasa is pretty short and look kinda cute/girl next doorish in real life and yui is so pretty even in video 😀 still love them both!

    I like Liz Lisa stuff but can anyone comment on the quality? I’ve heard online that it’s not so good and that Jesus diamanté is much better, including being 1 digit more ;O I really like the style but Singapore is flooded with so much low quality Taiwan/Korea knock offs. Lol.

    I saw your daiso lower lash review, just bought the set the other day. Looks pretty weird on me because I have almost zero lower eyelashes 😦

    Sorry for the verbal spew, but how do you apply orange blush? I bought the orange melliesh blush since I couldn’t resist it and I don’t have any colour like that. After applying on my face, it looks a bit… strange. Are you supposed to put bronzer and stuff? Thanks to BB cream and the dermatologist, my facial skin is many tones lighter than my body’s tone and I’m too worried about hygiene to apply the tester directly on my face ;(

    • Jae said, on March 10, 2011 at 10:58 am

      Hey Sundrenched~!!!
      Welcome to my blog and thank you so much for dropping by!!!! _< Oh dear… Which mascara are you using at the moment babe?

      And XDD no worries darling! Well with orange blushes, I usually need to start off just a touch darker… So for example, I usually use Chacott 01 right now, but when I plan to use my orange blushes, I'll use my Chacott 02 which is just a little bit darker. It adds to the active GAL look as well, so that works! Similarly, if you're using RMK's Liquid Foundation in 102 on normal days, you could try mixing 102 and 103 or just use 103 when you want to use orange.

      Also, you could try mixing pink and orange together – so have your pink blush on top and your orange blush a little lower, then blend that in! 😀 Check out my highlight tutorial HERE yeah? 😀 I mention how to apply blushes of different tones there! Hehe! Hope this helps you babe!


Leave a Reply

