Jae's Blog

W♥C Catalogue SPRING 2011 [[SCANS]]

Posted in W♥C by Jae on March 21, 2011

DID YOU MISS ME?!!?!?

I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted anything for the three days, darling… I’ve been recovering T_T

BUT to make it up to you, I’ve got a W♥C Catalogue to share with you!

😀 Enjoy~!

A love note to all my darlings:
Hey sweethearts, I do encourage passionate responses to my posts because I respect people’s opinion but please do temper your responses yeah? 🙂

This is not directed at anyone in particular but this space is meant to be a place of positive energy for us to all learn together so please do respect this as well ^^

I love it when y’all leave me comments but just do keep what I said in mind okay? ❤ -grinning- Otherwise, post away, I missyou girls too!!!! ❤

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. berries said, on March 21, 2011 at 9:40 am

    YEYY W♥C! they’re my favourite brand ehe.
    thanks for the scans ^_^

  2. Bisque said, on March 21, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Are WC clothes manufactured in Japan?

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:35 pm

      Hey Bisque!
      :3 That’s a good question and I might have to get back to you on that love…

  3. sugar sugar said, on March 21, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    jae!!!!!! i missed you and your blogs! thanks for the mag scan doll! =)

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:42 pm

      SUGAR!!!
      ❤ I missed you babe!!!! Hehe, you're most welcome~! I hope you enjoyed it! ❤

  4. jodie said, on March 21, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    OH JAEE I MISSED YOU SOOOOOOOOO~ <3333

    ahhh wc~ so nice QQ wanttt

    eek!! do i have temper in my comments!! D= D= D=!!

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:46 pm

      JODIE BABY!
      Hahaha, so cute right!? T_T But so expensive too… Sighhhh…
      And aiyo, hahaha, no no babe~~~ ❤ hehehe, how's everything there love?!!?

      • jodie said, on March 28, 2011 at 8:52 pm

        KEKEKEKE NYAHAAHH JAEEEE
        ya 😦 sigh i wish i could dig into the factory and take some bwahahhaah
        oh that’s good, yay for no temper 😀
        stuff here is ok.. meh im getting used to it 😛 of course not the best but i don’t have a choice other than survive! hehehe
        and you! 😀

      • Jae said, on March 30, 2011 at 11:40 am

        T_T sigh… and haha, -nodding well, I think Aus has some alright stuff (like some of their makeup brands) but meh, they’re so ex T_T
        hahahahah, YES COME BACK TO SMUB!!! XDDD

  5. sundrenched said, on March 21, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Jae missed you too! Hope you are feeling much better!

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:48 pm

      Sundrenched!!!!
      ❤ ❤ ❤ Thank you darling!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  6. Diyana said, on March 21, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    WC! I love Kumatan lots. All of their clothes are so fun~

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:48 pm

      Diyana!!!
      Haha, totally, I think their ads are really nicely done too!

  7. Sylvia said, on March 21, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Hope you’re feeling better! XD
    Whoa whoa I LOVE KUMATAN. xD
    I think the Kumatan tee is so cute. *sends love to Kumatan* XD

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      Hey babe!!!!
      Haha, W♥C is absolute ♥!!!!! T_T EVEN THEIR UNDIES ARE CUTE!

  8. Vermillion said, on March 29, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Thanks for sharing the scans. I absolutely love this brand but I find it very hard and expensive to get lol ;_;

    • Jae said, on March 30, 2011 at 11:36 am

      You’re most welcome Vermillion!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

