Jae's Blog

POPSISTER MAY 2011 [[SCANS]]

Posted in POPSISTER by Jae on March 22, 2011

Hehe! I know, I know, you might be wondering why I’m doing scans two days in a row but this one’s because I have to tell you that THIS MONTH’S ISSUE OF POPSISTER CONTAINS MORE YUI KANNO THAN THE OTHER ISSUES!

If you’re a Yui fan, then GET THIS! 😀

And yes, also because Yui replied me on twitter yesterday!!!! Hahaha! You have NO IDEA how happy I was, babe!

So are you ready?! Here we go!

Now, I’ll be back again tomorrow with a proper product review darling, so hang in there for a bit yeah? 😀

Thank you so so so much for being so patient with me!!! ❤

21 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sylvia said, on March 22, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I LIKE YUI! 😀
    But I love Mizukitty even more.. XD
    Hope she releases a makeup range, if she does I think I will go crazy. XD

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 7:58 pm

      Hehehehe!
      I think she’s fronting for Diamond Make now babe!!! :3 But mmm… So many models are coming up with their own lines now… Haha, not that I’m complaining though XD More choices for us!

  2. jodie said, on March 22, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    OMG YUI!!
    what did she say to you on twitter o//w//o
    sighhh i want all the stufffff @_@
    so prettyyyy, yui’s new range is also sho naiceee~
    my mum told my cuzzies to bring some stuff when they came over..
    and she did pass to me popteen.. but the old issues i read and bought when i was in sg =_=
    i told her to buy the latest not gimme the oldest already at home!!

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 8:10 pm

      YES YUI, BABE!!!
      SHE SAID THANK YOU AND STUFF BUT BUT BUT, SHE REPLIED!!!! AHHH!!!!
      Hahahahha, ❤ I know right?! Super nice… I want the bb cream SO BAD.

      T_T don't worry dear!!! Have you read POP's april issue?!?! i SCAN FOR YOU OKAY?!

      • jodie said, on March 28, 2011 at 8:50 pm

        ASIFAJSDAS YA SO COOL *_* WILL REMEMBER FOR LIFE ONE HAHAAH
        iaosdjasd have u heard of tenso.com? i heard u can buy stuff from jp sites w/ that site or sth 😛 !!
        and YES PLEASE YES PLEASE BYAHAHAHAHAHA

      • Jae said, on March 30, 2011 at 11:40 am

        omg, tenso?!
        I just checked it out babe! I might try it out soon!!! >_<

  3. Cam said, on March 22, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I saw Yui’s tweet reply! Such a nice and sweet gesture!;)

    Thanks for the scans! Praying hard that JL Stardust will being in Melliesh’s base make!

    Btw can I request for the horoscope page? (._.)

    • Jae said, on March 22, 2011 at 8:11 pm

      Hey Cam!!!!
      Haha, no worries darling~~~!!
      And -nodding- sure thing!!! I’ll try to scan the pages in tomorrow okay love?! ❤

  4. Samantha said, on March 22, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    It’s so difficult to to get my hands of Popsister! It’s ALWAYS out of stock. Sigh. I wanna see Yui!!!

    • Jae said, on March 23, 2011 at 9:32 am

      Hey Samantha!!!
      >_< Oh don't worry dearie, I do think that they might have a second shipment of the magazine once the shipping situation in Japan clears up so hang in there okay?! ❤

  5. bones said, on March 22, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    washesay washeway washesay?!?!?!?!?!
    i wanna know wad yui-sama said o(>_<)o

    hope u can sleep well from now on babe (:

    • Jae said, on March 23, 2011 at 9:34 am

      BONES!!!
      Hahahah, she just said “WAO! Thanks!” BUT BUT BUT, I’M HAPPY ANYWAY!!! Hahahahahaha!

      -nodding- thank you darling… -hugs- Haha, I really do hope so too >_<

      • bones said, on March 23, 2011 at 1:36 pm

        actually.. what did you say to her ah? *scratch backside again*

      • Jae said, on March 24, 2011 at 12:24 pm

        XDDD I didn’t actually say anythingt o her leh dear…
        I just posted her picture and said she was really pretty… :3 Heheh, that’s why I was so surprised when she replied!!!!
        HAHAHA! YOU’RE DAMN FUNNY LA GIRL!

      • bones said, on March 25, 2011 at 2:46 pm

        OOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhh~
        hehe!

        i think it must have surprised her that she’s got fans in singapore too! ^^

      • Jae said, on March 28, 2011 at 10:13 am

        -nodding- I think so babe!!!!
        She’s just so sweet!!!! T_T

  6. Claudia U said, on March 23, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    Wow she actually replied you? You type in jap?

    • Jae said, on March 24, 2011 at 12:24 pm

      Hey love!
      Haha, yes she did and no I didn’t! I typed in English but I think she understands a little English? 😀

  7. jodie said, on March 30, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    hehe yes yes go try 😀

  8. Tea2Tu said, on April 2, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    omgoshh dies
    yui replied to you??!!
    I would have jumped and died from hyperventilation haha
    I’m going to have a mini Japanese cosmetics +FALSE LASHIES haul hehe.
    thanks for all the reviews ♥~!

    • Jae said, on April 7, 2011 at 10:42 am

      CHAI!!!!
      Hahaha, believe me, I totally hyperventilated. XDDD
      And GO GO GO MY DEAR! Support JP by buying their products!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

