Jae's Blog

UPDATES GALORE!

Posted in Jae by Jae on April 12, 2011

Picture credits: Yui!

Today’s post is dedicated to updates of all kinds. Real quick because I need to leave the house.

IN TODAY’S POST:
CHACOTT, KINO, KATE SPADE, BEN&JERRY’S, JAPAN, YUI KANNO in AKB48 Book!

1) CHACOTT GIRLS:
If you checked my twitter feed yesterday, I mentioned that our package arrived in Singapore but got retained by Singapore Post.

-EDIT-
I CAN COLLECT IT FROM THE WAREHOUSE ON FRIDAY! 😀

I’ll be sending out a mail for your addresses by Friday at latest so if you joined this spree please do save my mail in your safe list so I won’t have trouble getting to you: smashedmakeupbag@gmail.com

An email will be sent to everyone and I will update on Twitter when I have sent it out (once again, by Friday, darlings)

Packing and posting will happen by next Wednesday – Thursday at latest (do give me some time because I’ve got an exam on Tuesday ❤) so thank you so much for your patience, we’re getting there! 😀

2) ARRIVAL OF MAGAZINES (Singapore):
-> Jelly: Today (ARRIVED)
-> Sweet (will come with a Mercury Duo tote): 13 April 2011 (afternoon)
-> Cutie: 13 April 2011 (afternoon)

3) KATE SPADE TOTE (Singapore)
Will cost 38 SGD and will only be available on a reservation basis.

The list is rumored to be long and there are rumors that they will only be bringing 20-50 piece in (conflicting reports from staff right now so just know it’s limited).

4) BEN & JERRY’S FREE CONE DAY (Singapore)
Is today islandwide.

5) EARTHQUAKE AGAIN IN JAPAN (Japan)
Another earthquake hit Japan (“off the coast of Chiba prefecture, neighboring Tokyo” – Reuters) yesterday, please do keep them in your thoughts and prayers.

6) YUI KANNO IN AKB48 IDOL BOOK

Yui makes a special appearance in the latest AKB48 idol book which is sold out at Kinokuniya Ngee Ann City.

============================================

So there you have it darlings! ❤ Hope this keeps you up to speed with things!

I’m sorry I havent replied some of your comments, now if you have a pressing questions, do drop me a line on twitter because that’s the fast way to get to me.

If you posted here or on my formspring, I’ll be replying your comments by tonight or tomorrow morning at latest! Now this girl needs to get of the house right now! ❤

-hugs- have a great day, sweethearts!

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jodie said, on April 12, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    yaaaay sankyuuu jaejae 😀

    zz i want free icecream QQQQQQ IMMA BOOK A TICKET NOW
    jk.. bo lui
    aw, poor japan 😦 will pray for them!!

    just realised i didnt follow you on my twitter xOx -goes to follow now-

    • Jae said, on April 13, 2011 at 11:16 am

      HAHAHAHA. YOU’RE WELCOME~~~
      And T_T definitely… argh, i’m so worried about japan right now because there seems to be an earthquake every single day and closer to japan with every passing one… Arghhhhh.

      YES I SEE YOU ON TWITTER! ❤ My feed's quite messy right now so I'll reply you in a sec okay babe?!

      • jodie said, on April 18, 2011 at 12:16 am

        :D!!! ok ok
        and its so scary, i hope japan will be safe…
        we’ll keep praying ^w^
        Praying always works ekeke, God will listen ^^

      • Jae said, on April 18, 2011 at 1:48 pm

        -nodding- yes it is… T_T Hopefully they’ll be alright…

  2. sugar sugar said, on April 13, 2011 at 4:27 am

    wow so many updates! seems like you’ve been busy dear. i hope you are doing well. i wish we also had ben and jerry’s here. oh well… =o=

    • Jae said, on April 13, 2011 at 11:17 am

      Hey Sugar!!!!!
      ❤ -hugs- I have and I hope you've been well too dearie!!! Aww man… it's okay! Maybe next time when you come to singapore, we can go have ice cream!!! 😀


Leave a Reply

