Jae's Blog

Blenda April 2011 [[SCANS]]

Posted in Blenda by Jae on April 19, 2011

So I recently developed a little change in my fashion sense and decided to pay a little more attention to a wider variety of magazines~ This is one of the magazines I’ve been paying attention to!

I present to you, the April issue of Blenda~!

UPDATE FOR CHACOTT GIRLS:
I’ve just weighed everything out and will be calculating the shipping cost by tomorrow! -need to study for my exam right now T_T-

Enjoy~~! ❤

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. blackkoi said, on April 19, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Thanks for the scans ^^
    http://black-koi.blogspot.com

    • Jae said, on April 20, 2011 at 11:16 am

      Hey dearie!!!
      😀 You’re most welcome! ❤

  2. sundrenched said, on April 19, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Wow pretty awesome, and is that a palm exercise routine??! Now all we need is a foot exercise routine to finish things off! 😀

    Btw Jae what do you think are the differences between blenda, jelly, nutz and even ViVi? The type of style seems a bit similar so I was wondering if each have their own differences.

    • Jae said, on April 20, 2011 at 11:15 am

      Hey sundrenched!!!
      XD It’s actually a palm reading thing, dearie!!!

      And whoa… Hmm… I’ll see if I can find a way to show you the difference, love but the first three are actually quite similar! 😀

  3. Emily said, on April 19, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I remember one of the models went to blenda. I used to be a cool style for more mature ladies. Not sure if they change their direction. 🙂

    • Jae said, on April 20, 2011 at 11:13 am

      Hey Emily!
      Haha, I’m really loving the direction they’ve taken really! Gotta love the editing style as well XD

  4. Randome said, on April 19, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    Hellos~ I’ve been following your blog for a while now (since last year, haha) but I haven’t been commenting at all. >///<"
    Hope you don't mind me bumming around~

    Anyway, just wanted to say that those lashes with butterflies on them look so unique!!

    • Jae said, on April 20, 2011 at 11:12 am

      Hey Randome~
      XD No worries dearie~ Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting this blog!!!

      Yes they are, aren’t they?! T_T And so pretty too!


Leave a Reply

