Jae's Blog

ナチュふわまつげ(スイートフレア)【OLM 983】[[REVIEW]]

Posted in ナチュふわまつげ by Jae on May 10, 2012

When I first came back to the blog, I started everything off with a pair of lashes and now, I’m going back to that and showing you another pair from the same series.

I’m here to tell you a little more about ナチュふわまつげ(スイートフレア)【OLM 983】today! 😀

As usual, they come with three pairs of lashes per box and retail for 1,029 Yen.

Probably the best thing about these lashes is that I haven’t got others that are quite the same. Remember I talked about how lashes are beginning to bore me because the designs all look really similar these days?

These looked pretty intimidating in the tray at first. Notice how the they appear really thick?

The transparent lash band is extremely comfortable and shorter than the OLM982making it a shoe-in for my eyes.

I LOVE these lashes to bits but they don’t seem to photograph too well from far.

They weren’t half as dense as I originally thought it would be. I actually don’t know if it’s a good or bad thing.

The fibres are soft and not too long. Plasticky sheen wasn’t too obvious so that part’s great 🙂

In person, these lashes look really pretty.

♡♡♡ ナチュふわまつげ(ナチュパッチリ)【OLM 982】 ♡♡♡
✔ Length: 6/10 [Really great length]
✔ Volume: 4.5/10 [They don’t seem to add very much volume in spite of their designs – a little disappointing, to be honest]
✔ Ease of application: So incredibly easy – no need to trimming whatsoever. PERFECT for me!
✔ Reusable? Of course!
✔ Economical? Yuuuup. For sure. I’ve worn them a few times now and they’re holding strong.

Verdict:
I’m split on this. While they’re gorgeous in person, they don’t do much for my eyes in pictures.

Oh oh, They’re spec-safe!

I’ll try them again really soon to see what I can do but in the meantime, I would rebuy because of how convenient they are to use. Hmm. Need to find out what I was doing wrong… -stares hard-

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sugar said, on May 12, 2012 at 1:07 am

    eyelash queen! you’re back! i missed your posts. 🙂

    • Jae said, on May 12, 2012 at 10:08 am

      SUGAR!!!!!!
      :DDDD Hey darling!!!! Haha, and you’re back here! -hugs- welcome back, babe! >_< So sorry for the wait…
      How've you been, dear?!


Leave a Reply

